custom portrait painting girl by KatCanPaint

Custom Portrait Paintings for sale on my Etsy katcanpaint.etsy.com

I paint Custom portraits and sell them on Etsy.  They are affordable and I paint them from your photograph, so they are simple to order. I like painting portraits, I’m pretty sure I paint faces better than anything else. Maybe these came out so nice because I’m so close to the subject matter. ^_^

custom portrait painting girl by KatCanPaint
Caitlin
Custom Mixed Media Portrait- acrylic and beeswax on watercolor paper

 

Custom Portrait painting sister by KatCanPaint

 

Kerri

Custom Acrylic Portrait – acrylic on watercolor paper

 

Custom Best Friends BFF Portrait Painting by KatCanPaint

 

Krista and Nikki

Custom Best Friends Portrait – acrylic on watercolor paper


I can also paint custom pet portraits as well. If you would like your own custom portrait painting just visit my Etsy: katcanpaint.etsy.com

<3 Kat

You can find me on Twitter ::  Etsy :: and Pinterest.

2 thoughts on “Custom Portrait Paintings for sale on my Etsy katcanpaint.etsy.com

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

