Custom Tattoo Portrait of Selena by KatCanPaint

Custom Tattoo Portrait of Selena

Custom Tattoo Portrait of Selena

My friend Selena has everything I could ever want in a chest-piece: A skull, a Day of the Dead SUGAR Skull no less! And cupcakes, roses, lollipops, sprinkles, hearts, ice cream cones… I have a bit of tattoo envy.

Custom Tattoo Portrait of Selena by KatCanPaint

©2012 Kathleen McBride, Selena, acrylic on wood, 5″x7″

I love love love tattoos. I have one, a gorgeous rose on my back, and would love a million-an-a-half more… But money, and a job that would certainly not allow my dreams of Circus-sideshow style tattoo-dom, cut my dreams short. Which is fine, because I keep doing all these fun tattoo portrait paintings and living vicariously through my friends.

Visit katcanpaint.etsy.com to commission your own Custom Tattoo Portrait.

<3 Kat

3 thoughts on “Custom Tattoo Portrait of Selena

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

