Sketches of Selena by KatCanPaint

Sketches of Selena

Sketches of Selena (nickname: Nener) and one squid (not Nener.)

 

Sketches of Selena by KatCanPaint
From 2 pages in my sketchbook, consolidated into one. I was supposed to be drawing a caricature of her, but painted that portrait instead… Some of these sketches are parodies of more famous artist’s styles, but I’m not sure that is very apparent now.

 

<3 Kat

You can find me on Twitter ::  Etsy :: and Pinterest.

 

 

 

One thought on “Sketches of Selena

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

