Are your best friends secretly super heroes?

 

Do you text faster than a speeding bullet? I can turn you into a superhero! All of my custom portraits are painted from your photos, all you do is email me the photo or photos you’d like to see Superhero-ified. (I can also paint couples, babies, children, or individual portraits.) You just tell me the color scheme and costume you have in mind and I design it for you! It takes less than a week to have an awesome hand painted superhero version of you!

Want one? Check out my etsy shop: katcanpaint.etsy.com

 

<3 Kat

2 thoughts on “Are your best friends secretly super heroes?

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

